Welcome to the Evie Grace Website

Hello and welcome to my official website where you can find out about me and my books.

The Lace Maiden (publication 9th January 2020) is the first novel in a brand new trilogy ‘The Smuggler’s Daughters’. Set in Deal, Kent, in the early 1800s, the series follows the fortunes of three sisters during the height of the ‘honourable trade’ as they smuggle spirits, French lace, gold and jewellery.

I’m very excited to announce the publication of the second book in the series, ‘The Golden Maid’, in July 2020.

I also write as Cathy Woodman. Do drop by Cathy Woodman books and take a look at my Talyton St George series, contemporary rural romances set in beautiful Devon.

Happy reading!

x Evie

Let's be Social

You may or may not know it, but I am available on Twitter and Facebook as well as my own blog. Social media is a great way to communicate with me if the comments section of this blog isn’t relevant.

Read My Blog

Follow me on...
Facebook - Twitter

Sign up for my Newsletter

Want to keep up with the world of Evie Grace? Sign up here for news on all her latest releases.